WACA Governance

WACA Board of Directors Meetings.

Meetings of the officers and board. (No information at present on a regular meeting time.. Members are welcome to attend for information, to alert the board to issues of importance, and to consider future involvement as a board member or officer themselves. Contact any board member to confirm where/when the next meeting will occur.)

WACA Bylaws

WACA BOARD

President   Rebecca Brenia   rebecca.brenia@gmail.com
VP Membership   Heidi Petras   hipetras@gmail.com
VP Committees   John Goodburn   gdbrn760@gmail.com
Recording Secretary   Jon Goebel   jgoebel14@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary   Teresa Christenson   teresac0236@gmail.com
Treasurer   Deirdre Ralph      ralphdeirdre@gmail.com
    Brian Lease   brian.lease@me.com
    Mark Peck   markryanpeck@gmail.com
    Peter Kjeldgaard   pdkjeldgaard@gmail.com
    Chris Burgess   chrisburg23@gmail.com
    Chip Seymour   seymour65@comcast.net
    Doug Greenwell   drgreeenwell101@gmail.com

 

Social Committee
Heidi Petras, Chair  Please contact Heidi to join her in the planning of our community events, or to give ideas for how to bring the neighborhood together in fun and interesting or helpful ways.      hipetras@gmail.com

Development Committee
Doug Greenwell, Chair.   There is SO much going on in the near future in West Annapolis on this subject.  Please contact Doug to find out more.   drgreenwell101@gmail.com

 

Minutes, Reports and Resources

- 2014 Minutes February
- 2012 Minutes November
- 2012 Minutes April
- 2012 Minutes January
- 2011 June Newsletter
- Building Blocks for Change in the Weems Creek Watershed, Project Report (Microsoft Word doc)

 

 


  Last revised   October 28, 2020